Produced4you supplies poems written to order.

You can have them framed or in cards.

I also have pictures and photographs for sale. In time, we’ll have beautifully illustrated stories featuring, perhaps, a birthday boy or girl.

And we’ll be able to produce a song, written especially for an occasion and supplied on a CD.

For now, I can produce for you an individual gift in verse. Whether it’s a poem for your mum’s birthday, a best man’s speech in verse, a love poem for an anniversary or a thank you card poem… whatever you want, give me the details and you’ll have original, personal verse, produced especially for you.

In this blog I’ll give you extracts from poems I’ve done for customers.

And some poems I write, just because I feel like it.

 

Leave a Reply

